Thursday, 20 August 2009

Crazy Village has lots more people on it!

Hey,

I havnt posted for a bit, and already there are so many people sending emails to join. If you work for the blog, email on any page that you would like to get the emails. If you are not working for this blog, you cant get the emails. If you know my email, send me one. But anyway, you are sending on each conotact from one to me ( my same email address ). If you would like to sign up to be a worker for this blog, just email ( No company just something anyone can do ).

Please send any emails if you wish and have a good time on Crazy Village ( I will say when the Crazy Village has a new part to it ).

-Owner of Crazy Village

Monday, 3 August 2009

Hello

Hello im a person...... called ebtama? Um... i dont know wat to say.. anyway i cant wait till Crazy Village opens. and im sure you cant wait either.. um. yeah thats all! plz visit my blog ebtamasblog.blogspot.com and follow and look at the posts!

Monday, 27 July 2009

Crazy Village

Hello,

I am the owner of Crazy Village which right now is still in beta version 1. This does not mean it is out but I do have the game set up nearly.

The link to the opening of Crazy Village is: Crazy-Village (although that is not the link. But the play button should hopefuly come soon).

You can also type this link: www.wix.com/Sirflipflop/Crazy--Village to get on it.